Date of Charter

2nd August 1875

 

HOME

ABOUT US

LODGE HISTORY

PHOTOCALL

MASTERS etc.

MASONIC HALL

TEMPLE

BYGONE DAYS

OPEN DAY

 

Lodge Livingstone St. Andrew No. 573

Calendar of Events 2022

(Click on Month to reveal all)

Regular Meetings Tyle at 7:30pm

Special Meetings Tyle at 7pm

 

January February March April
May June-July-August
September October November December

News

Details of Meetings during the recess of Lodges in our Province.

(compiled by Brother Stephen H. A. Campbell PM/Secretary Lodge St. Enoch No. 1288. )

Wednesday 15th June - Airdrie St John 166

Thursday 16th June - Coltswood 1067

Wednesday 22nd June - The Operative Lodge of Airdrie 203

Thursday 23rd June - Robert Burns 440

Friday 24th June - St Enoch 1288 (FC Deg by 1314)

Tuesday 5th July - Caldercruix St John 1314

Wednesday 6th July - Airdrie St John 166

Wednesday 6th July - Robert King Stewart 919 (EA Degree)

Wednesday 13th July - The Operative Lodge of Airdrie 203

Friday 29th July - St Enoch 1288 (FC Degree)

Tuesday 2nd August - Caldercruix St John 1314 (EA Degree by 1288)

Wednesday 3rd August - Robert King Stewart 919 (MM Degree, PMs)

Wednesday 17th August - Airdrie St John 166

Wednesday 24th August - The Operative Lodge of Airdrie 203

Friday 26th August - St Enoch 1288

Saturday 27th August - Burns Immortal 1730

Lodge Meridian 1779, who meet in the afternoon, have their Regular Meetings on the second Tuesday of each month.

The various Lodges would appreciate your support over the summer months, but please note that many Lodges have amended their schedule slightly following lockdown and, as such, if you are planning on going along to any of the meetings it may be advisable to check with the Lodge Secretary.

 

Home